Superbowl Tidbits


By no means am I a football fan. I’m a Giants fan by default thanks to my dad and his friend, but that’s all I really know. I don’t know how the game is played except the occasional touchdown, but here are a couple things to get you in the Superbowl Mood is if you’re like me…

1.DanRad loves the Giants. He’s the man. Yes he’s British, but he’s also been living in New York for a while.

2. The Superbowl is all about the commercials for me. I’m happy to say that a Long Islander did a great commercial for Chevy. Can’t wait to see it tonight during the game. Also the Ferris Bueller one with Matthew Broderick is really funny.

3. When everyone is celebrating the winner of the Superbowl, I’ll be very excited to watch the Voice. Love the chemistry that all the judges have with one another.

Enjoy the game in anyway you do whether it’s eating all the delicious food, laughing at the commercials or just getting really into the game.

Leave a Reply

