Money in my pocket will go toward seeing this movie


Lord, I know… I stink at blogging. I’m not very reliable. We get it. Let’s try this again. Hello my name is Jen and I will be your movie/t.v. lover.  Let’s call this the september issue. My new year doesn’t start in January. It starts off like magazines do in September.

Anyway I saw this trailer like five seconds ago and I need to tell you about it. I don’t like Scarlet Johansson (I don’t know why. I just don’t.) However, I do like Matt Damon (I think it’s his voice) and I do like animals. This movie looks like an awesome Christmas movie. There. Don’t worry my posts will get more elaborate.

Leave a Reply

