Roundup…..


So my last post was in March… eek!

Here’s what’s going on:

  • Brothers and Sisters was canceled?!?!: I was a bit of mess when I found this out. It can’t be true. I’m also now hovering on whether I should even bother recapping a season that went by. I was thinking with all my free time I would rewatch it and do like old school reviews of it from the beginning. Brothers and Sister’s Flashback as to say though this could be just a waste of time. Fellow fans, thoughts…

Movie Reviews you shall expect to see soon…

  • Television shows you will definitely see: Big fan of “The Voice”, I also wrapped up over the past couple months of Syfy’s “Eureka” which comes back on in July.
  • I’ve also become a big fan of Nathan Fillion. I was a little late to the party but I’ve joined the browncoats. For those who don’t know, it means to be a fan of Joss Whedon’s short-lived, “Firefly”. After “Firefly” I started watching “Castle”. I’ve had an odd watching cycle of “Castle.” I started season one while in the middle of watching the current season 3.  Definitely after I catch up I’ll tell you all about my thoughts on that season finale that had me screaming at my dvr.
  • Hunger Games just started filming and I’m very pleased with what’ve seen online. Love Jennifer Lawrence’s covershoot on EW. She’s really starting to look like Katniss. Will begin rereading the series shortly…

  • Also “White Collar” returns in a couple weeks, who else is excited? Though I’m a little saddened to see that “Psych” will not be returning until the fall.

Stay tuned for whatever else I might bring….

Leave a Reply

