Things that distract me….


Nothing too exciting since I should be studying for a midterm, but as always I like to keep you entertained with what I’m loving…

 Keith Urban ❤

His new video is lovely for a couple of things

1. It’s shot in black and white… love

2. It’s simple, but also with very intimate details of his life. Ex: He and his wife Nicole Kidman, running on the beach

3. The song is one of my favorites off the album… probably has to do with large part involving the fiddle

Keira Knightley’s new Chanel mini movie…. It’s finally here. It came out a couple days ago… It’s a really pretty, really sexy and overall the reason why I wish I could afford Chanel. This mini movie was directed by Joe Wright, the director of “Atonement” and “Pride and Prejudice” which Knightley both starred in.

 

 

Leave a Reply

