Sandy Bullock and her precious baby boy!


Just got my People Magazine and I just have to tell you… I loved the Sandra article over the Most Beautiful People List.

Look at that baby! Isn’t he so cute?

The necklace around his neck was made by Sunny, Jesse Jame’s daughter.

Look at the beautiful mama and her baby?

Here are a couple quotes from the article:

How did you decided on his name? It was one of the first names that came to mind. Louis Armstrong’s “What a Wonderful World” kept playing in my head when I looked at him, so Louis just seemed to stick.

How are Jesse’s kids dealing with the media frenzy? I feel such guilt and sadness about how they have been hunted by the photographers. I just wanted to tak the photographers if they children. Would this be fair to do to them?….This is was not of their making.

Your mother, Helga, who died in 200, didn’t get to see you make this journey. What do you draw from her when it comes to parenting? Oh, I think she sees this journey. And I think she may have had a small hand in it. Why else would it have happened this way at this time? Helga knows something I don’t. And I’d l like to think they met on his way down here and she filled him on some things. I want him to know no limits on where he can go. I want him to experience all cultures, nationalities, countries and people like I did. I want his mind to be open and free. We were raised that we are all the same. No one greater, smarter, more powerful. We are all equal. I would love for Louis to know that. He has a big, beautiful, diverse family. As long as he knows he is loved and protected and given the opportunity to touch and see everything, then I will have done my job as a mama.

What are your dreams for Louis? My dreams are simple. That he knows loves-lots of it. That he see life’s sorrows don’t eliminate the great joys. That he was wanted so much by two people who loved each other.

Is there a positive lesson you have taken away from the last months? To say that I am changed is an understatement. But that might not be a bad thing. I have learned a lot about what I am and what I am no. But the most important thing to me was to protect and know the truth. And the truth is simple. The things I hold most dear are things that could not have happened without Jesse. Maybe I needed this rug yanked out from under me so publicly so that I had not choice but to look at what I needed to look at, both inside and out. And maybe [her late mother] Helga had some hand in this. Maybe I needed this to happen so that I could be the very best mother to Louis. We wouldn’t know the sweet moments in life unless we had the pain. And painfully, I’m going to miss so much.

All quotes are pictures are from People Magazine. Sandra Bullock has filed her divorce papers and will be a single mother to Louis. She still wants to be involved in Jesse’s kids lives because Louis is their brother.

Leave a Reply

