Sweet! Two Hrs of Justin!: Brothers and Sisters 2 Hr Movie on Sunday April 11th


Watching T.V. the other night probably during “Ugly Betty”, I was pleasantly surprised to find out that this weekend, I would be getting not one hour, but two hours of brand new “Brothers and Sisters”. I have a fondness for the Walker family so clearly I was pumped. Sadly, this means there is no new “Desperate Housewives” this weekend, but I’ll take 2 hrs of Justin over 2 hrs of the women of Wisteria Lane.

From the promo we hear:

1. Justin and Rebecca may be finally getting married.

2. Kitty gets her cancer results back

3. Tommy finds out about Narrow Lake… I think Kevin does too.

4. Someone gets into an accident. It’s a guy, but I have trouble deciphering the voice… I think it’s Tommy but not sure.

There’s been confirmation a couple months ago that Rob Lowe wanted off the show to pursue other things… maybe this weekend will be his last showing? Hmm… Well I can’t wait!

So remember this Sunday April 11 at 9 P.M. !

Leave a Reply

