“Glee” on Oprah today: Thank goodness for Tivo!


I have class in about two hours and I am throughly disappointed. Yes it’s class that I haven’t been to in two weeks due to Spring Break, but it is also 85 degrees out roughly and more importantly, the cast of “Glee” is on Oprah.

I don’t know about you guys, but I love me some Matt Morrison.  Ah well, that’s why I have Tivo.

“Glee” comes back to Fox on April 13th at 9.28 P.M for a special night. The next week, it returns at 9 P.M.

Rolling Stone also had the cast of “Glee” on their cover last week.

Rolling Stone Link with Glee Gone Wild

April 13th can’t come soon enough!

Leave a Reply

