I need some RDJ fix: “Iron Man 2”


Didn’t I tell you that I would be posting a lot this week? Thanks Spring Break! I’m avoiding my real work and having more fun doing this.

All right, I am an “Iron Man” fan for numerous reasons, but the number one reason is I love me some cocky RDJ. That’s right, special effects are awesome, but what really keeps me going to the movies or watching the first one over and over is the lovely RDJ. Can we get an amen ladies?

Okay so the following two videos are in anticpation for “Iron Man 2”. First is the trailer that you all should have seen because it came out months ago and the second just aired during the Kid’s Choice Awards on Saturday which I am sure, most of you did not see. Enjoy your RDJ fix for this rainy monday on the east coast.

You so fine RDJ.. can’t wait until May 7th…

Leave a Reply

